New album has been released. In a few weeks, also will be able to listen to Apple music and Spotify also. From Mind Plug Records(Berlin). A concept album about past and future life. Also includes a remix of Siamgda as a bonus track.

2011年以来久々にフルアルバム出しました。ベルリンのMInd Plug Recordsから。Apple musicや Spotifyなどでも数週間後に聴けるようになるらしいです。 ボーナストラックとしてSiamgdaによるアルバムリミックスが収録されています。そっちの方が本編よりカッコいい説があります。

※If you would like to purchase Art piece on this website,
Please contact to the contact form.
  • Spotifyは社会のアイコン
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Soundcloud がアプリのアイコン
  • LinkedInのアプリケーションアイコン
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Personal
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Bandcamp Social Icon
  • iTunesの社会のアイコン
  • 20150208061851841_easyicon_net_72.png
  • Official Online Shop Etsy

Created by ©Hiroshi Mehata (since 2015)